Harry!!!!!!!!

Poster downloaded from http://harrypotter.warnerbros.com

19 days to go until the new Harry Potter film’s released. The trailer looks absolutely amazing.

Of course, Harry Potter’s been around now for longer than some pupils in 1st year. So I wonder how many of you are chewing down your fingernails in anticipation and how many people aren’t really that bothered.

If you are a HP fan, take a look at the Harry Potter Lexicon pages on puzzles and mysteries inside the books.

This entry was posted in Film & TV and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Harry!!!!!!!!

  1. nicholas says:

    this is sooooo cool i was on the edge of my seat through the whole movie it was totally awsome 🙂

  2. connor b says:

    not seen this new harry potter film 😦 hopeto see it soon but 🙂 catch.:)

  3. liam c says:

    whos harry 😦 am confused ohh harry potter 🙂 not seen the new flim 😐 but am goin soon . over and out 😉

  4. Cerys says:

    I’ve heard alot about this movie, especially from one friend in particular…..
    I can’t wait to see it myself as i have watched all the others.
    I just haven’t got round to watching it yet…..
    🙂

  5. Kayleigh says:

    Harry potter part 1 is amazing 😀
    it is really sad when dobbie dies 😦

  6. Louise B says:

    I havent seen it because i dont like the Harry Potter films !!!!!!!!!!!!! 😛

  7. Nicole says:

    i really enjoyed this movie, it was funny, sad and scary i think people should go see it 😉

  8. marc says:

    It is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!=)

  9. Jordyn says:

    iv no seen it but now i know whit happens :@

  10. Monica says:

    I’ve not saw it yet! I hope i will soon but. All my friends say it’s great. 🙂

  11. calum says:

    I am desperate to see it, it looks FANTASTIC!!!! 🙂

  12. Wiktoria says:

    I loved the fim

  13. conor says:

    it looks gr8 and im very excited to see it 🙂 :p

  14. Stephen says:

    I don’t accually like harry potter, but The new Movie looks awesome! ;):)

  15. joseph says:

    I cant wait to see it looks brill!!!!!!!!

  16. Ryan says:

    I’m going to see it next Saturday!! I’ve read the book so I know what happens but I’m not going to ruin it for you! Go and see it! Can’t wait for part two!!

  17. darcey says:

    this looks good 🙂 XD

  18. Mrs Macfadyen says:

    It was heartbreaking, terrifying, hilarious and totally wonderful. I loved the scene with Hermione and her parents at the beginning, and I thought Dobby and Kreacher trying to outdo each other to help Harry was really funny.

  19. Nicola says:

    I went to see this for my birthday the day after it came out… I really enjoyed it, but I went with my friends, and at one bit, one of them screamed! That was the only down side!! 😛

  20. Paul says:

    3 DAYS 2 GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

