Mum and love

They might be crabbit but sill I love them
My arms and mouth go, but still they reign
I know I’m their gem, the stem to keep up
Drain their good time from the day but I’m theirs
To me they are the best but to others?
The dog drives her, the cat that stinks him
Mother and Father  are the one needed
Tim was never an option neither Kim
When younger I thought I was it, but well
Never liked football but drama I do
Pale when ill then cheer me up, they get it
I will and always have loved them with my
Heart. People may laugh at this but I know
Made a mistake but this should do to help.

This entry was posted in Clubs, Wednesday Lunchtimes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

